SELF REGULATION SELECT COMMISSION

Venue: Town Hall, Moorgate Date: Thursday, 21st November, 2013

Street, Rotherham.

Time: 3.30 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence.
- 2. To determine if the following matters are to be considered under the categories suggested in accordance with the Local Government Act 1972.
- 3. To determine any item which the Chairman is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency.
- 4. Declarations of Interest.
- 5. Questions from Members of the Public and the Press.
- 6. Communications.

For Decision:-

- 7. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 5th September, 2013 (herewith) (Pages 1 5)
- 8. Exclusion of the Press and Public.
 - The following item is likely to be considered in the absence of the press and public as being exempt under Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended March 2006) (information relating to the financial or business affairs).
- 9. Budget 2014/15 and 2015/16
- 10. Date and Time of Next Meeting Thursday, 9th January, 2014 at 3.30 p.m.

Members of the Self-Regulation Select Commission:-

Councillor Currie (Chairman)
Councillor Beck (Vice-Chairman)
Councillors Ahmed, Atkin, Beaumont, Ellis, Godfrey, J. Hamilton, Mannion, Pickering,
Sharman, Tweed, Vines and Watson.